The President and His Cabinet

President of the United States
George W. Bush

Vice-President of the United States
Richard B. Cheney

First Lady
Laura Bush

Wife of the Vice President
Lynne V. Cheney

Secretary of Agriculture
Ann M. Veneman

Secretary of Commerce
Don Evans

Secretary of Defense
Donald Rumsfeld

Secretary of Education
Rod Paige

Secretary of Energy
Spencer Abraham

Secretary of Health
Tommy Thompson

Secretary of Housing
Mel Martinez

Secretary of Interior
Gale Norton

Department of Justice
John Ashcroft

Secretary of Labor
Eliane Chao

Secretary of State
Colin Powell

Secretary of Transporttion
Norman Mineta

Secretary of Treasury
Paul O'Niell  (Retired)

Secretary of Veterans Affairs
Anthony Principi

Staff Members

Chief of Staff
Andrew H. Card, Jr.

Envrionmental Protection Agency
Christie Todd Whitman

Office of Homeland Security
Tom Ridge

Office of Management and Budget
Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.

Office of National Drug Control
John Walters

U. S. Trade Representative
Ambassador Robert B. Zoellick

National Security Advisor
Condoleezza Rice

Press Secretary
Ari Fleischer
Return To Your Previous Page        Return To The U.S.A. Stuff Menu